JOIN OUR TEAM

Bell Bank Mortgage is actively recruiting sales-oriented, experienced mortgage lenders ready to take success to the next level. 

Strength and Stability

While other mortgage firms are scaling down due to today’s market challenges, Bell Bank Mortgage is actively expanding in the Midwest, Southwest and beyond.

We’re backed by the financial strength of Bell Bank, headquartered in the upper Midwest and now one of the nation’s largest privately held banks. At Bell, you’ll find a common-sense approach to lending, with special programs and processes that will make you a hero to your homebuyers and business partners.

Bell’s award-winning workplace and culture are unmatched. We’ve been named a top bank, top mortgage company and top workplace by the likes of Forbes and Fortune. 

Why Bell Might Be Right for You

With all we have to offer, consider making Bell your next career home:

  • Competitive loan programs, rates and fee discounts
  • In-house processing, underwriting and closing
  • Dedicated support teams to ensure loans close on time
  • Welcoming, family-oriented workplace
  • An unmatched commitment to giving back to our communities

Regional Expansion

Let’s talk about your next career move. Contact a producing area manager near you:

Southwest

joel-terrill

Joel Terrill
Phoenix, Arizona
jterrill@bell.bank
480-339-8530
Jeff-Wilde

Jeff Wilde
Scottsdale, Arizona
jwilde@bell.bank
480-339-8574
Yvette-Klinkmann

Yvette Klinkmann
New Mexico
yklinkmann@bell.bank
505-280-0508

Midwest

Keely-Schlinchting

Keely Schlichting
North Dakota/West Central Minnesota
kschlichting@bell.bank
701-298-1556
Romine_Thomas_

Tom Romine
Minneapolis-St. Paul
tromine@bell.bank
480-339-8559
keenan-raverty

Keenan Raverty
Minneapolis-St. Paul
kraverty@bell.bank
651-783-5222
KateOBrien

Kate O'Brien
Minneapolis-St. Paul
kobrien@bell.bank
952-905-5080

 

Lee-Turner
Lee Turner
Wisconsin
lturner@bell.bank
262-349-2273
Gunn_Greg_
Greg Gunn
Midwest Region
ggunn@bell.bank
636-537-7866

 

Southeast

Jeffrey-Skelin

Jeffrey Skelin
Florida
jskelin@bell.bank
407-227-3665
Romine_Thomas_

Tom Romine
Tennessee
tromine@bell.bank
952-905-5351

Other Regions

Romine_Thomas_

Tom Romine
Potential Markets
tromine@bell.bank
480-339-8559

Equal Employment Opportunity Employer